Name Title Email
Kent Gibbs Head Coach gibbsk@capetigers.com
Ron Coleman Running Backs colemanr@capetigers.com
Ty Crowden Wide Receivers cowdent@capetigers.com
Steve Hemby Defensive Coordinator / Inside Linebackers hembys@capetigers.com
Micah Janzow Freshmen / JV Head Coach / Defensive Line janzowm@capetigers.com
Tim McGuire Offensive Coordinator mcguiret@capetigers.com
Britt Mirgaux Running Backs mirgauxb@capetigers.com
Lynn O’Neal Defensive Backs oneall@capetigers.com
Bob Sink Offensive Line sinkb@capetigers.com
Terrance Sterling Outside Linebackers sterlingt@capetigers.com